I CRIED FOR DAYS, FOR MY SISTERS AND JUSTICE

 

I have cried for days.

I have cried so hard and so long, I no longer know where the tears for me end, and where the tears for my sisters begin.

I have cried for days.

There is no excuse, no validation and no way of exemption.

Perhaps I am a bit emotional in this; understand that what you have done is an emotive, psychological and physical attack on my sisters, on my sense of well being why you have caused us TRAUMA!

In the name of ALLAH, the most merciful and most benevolent

Surely we are called to forgive

Surely then we are called to forgive in JUSTICE.

What you did to my sisters in Islam, is unconscionable abuse.

You violated them.

You did.

Bismillahi rahmani rahim – surely ALLAH is the most merciful.

Your other wife is pursuing a court case against you

You beat your wife, and her colleague, in front of her daughter and other little girls, in school, and destroyed the school property.

You beat her up, Subhanallah and you beat up her colleague at work. WE ALL KEPT SILENT. We are all guilty then of your crime, isn’t it? Because we never spoke up?

I ask this, of my Muslim brethren, is this not a matter so severe that you intervene?

I am challenging the Muslim MEN.

At what point do you begin to show us how much POWER ALLAH put into each one of us? Why is this going on in the ummah with your knowledge and complicity? Have you no fear of the ALMIGHTY?

FEAR ALLAH

As for you sir, I no longer respect you, I AM NOT AFRAID OF YOU!

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “I CRIED FOR DAYS, FOR MY SISTERS AND JUSTICE

  1. Hi Betty,

    The article missed the subject.What are we talking about here? I see alot of Subhanallah and InshaAllah, share the message please, am lost. Is the article targeting all muslim men?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment